Carmel Branch

Talk to one of our local professionals about starting your homebuying or refinancing process.

Jason Conwell

jconwell@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Craig Crawford

ccrawford@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Dee Downey

ddowney@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Mark Freiherr

mfreiherr@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Jennifer Garman

jgarman@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Jessica Ginn

jginn@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Ian Hancock

ihancock@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Allie Hosler

ahosler@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Mike Kinder

mkinder@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Kristi Koepfer

kkoepfer@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Tonya Krick

tkrick@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Sean McNemar

smcnemar@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Allison Pettyjohn

apettyjohn@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Megan Rybolt

mrybolt@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Matt Schlueter

mschlueter@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Mindy Speakman

mspeakman@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Marka Thomas

mthomas@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Nicole Thomas

nthomas@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Nathan Towle

ntowle@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Jessica Turza

jturza@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Elizabeth Walton

ewalton@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Jon Watkins

jwatkins@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Matt Whitlow

mwhitlow@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Greg Wilks

gwilks@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Jeff Willoughby

jwilloughby@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Jason Zeller

jzeller@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

550 Congressional Blvd, Ste 120
Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 208-9201

Atlanta Branch