Santa Rosa Branch

Talk to one of our local professionals about starting your homebuying or refinancing process.

Name

Email

Web Page

Apply Online

Peter Bright

pbright@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Betty Chavez

bchavez@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Denise Clark

dclark@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Darwin Earl

dearl@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Tim Hanks

thanks@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Tadd Howard

thoward@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

131B Stony Circle Ste. 1200
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

(707) 791-2847

Atlanta Branch