Santa Rosa Branch

Talk to one of our local professionals about starting your homebuying or refinancing process.

Amy Baker

abaker@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Emma Billingsley

ebillingsley@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Alicia Bricker

abricker@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Angelica Chesley

achesley@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Jackson Chesley

jchesley@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Lana Clifford

lclifford@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Brian Conter

bconter@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Ernest Cortez

ecortez@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Kelly Cretcher

kcretcher@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Michael Dodge

mdodge@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Jason Ehrlicher

jehrlicher@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Denise Gebb

dgebb@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Keri Gomes

kgomes@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Sara Hadley

shadley@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Jessika Jacques Ceniceros

jceniceros@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Anji Jaramillo

ajaramillo@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Rafael Johnson

rjohnson@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Gabe McCarthy

gmccarthy@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Tracy McVicar

tmcvicar@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Regan Meyer

rmeyer@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Elvira Morales

emorales@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Maureen Piccinini

mpiccinini@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Rachel Richardson

rrichardson@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Jori Sanchez

jsanchez@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Tammy Shafer

tshafer@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Bobby Sharma

bsharma@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Michael Smith

msmith@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Dan Tuck

dtuck@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Sophia Van Ommeren Akelman

sakelman@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Bernadette Warren

bwarren@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Sherena Williams

swilliams@magnoliabank.com

Web Page

Apply Online

Text/HTML

131B Stony Circle Ste. 1200
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

(707) 791-2847

Text/HTML

Atlanta Branch